San Francisco sky

San Francisco sky by davidyuweb
San Francisco sky, a photo by davidyuweb on Flickr.

The San Francisco bay area has been with the foggy weather for the past couple weeks. Do you prefer the cool weather or the nice sky with some sunset color? This shot was taken in couple months ago after the rain. I did enjoy the moment from Treasure Island with the city view. I hope you do as this lucky snap moment :p) Someone may not like this extreme wide angle shot with the distortion. Well, I have to try something new with this effect. More testing and need practice to shoot more. Hope fore better weather with dramatic sky!

My Twitter | Facebook

Here for your most comfort to view my photos. Please click flickr photo slide show to enjoy my photostream.

All Images Copyright © David Yu Photography. All Rights Reserved. Please contact me before use in any publication.

About David Yu

Thanks so much for taking time out to visit my personal photography web site!!! I try to get out and photograph the San Francisco bay area street parades,fairs,landscape scenery, and some pageant events as often as I can. The San Francisco bay area has many multi-cultural events all year long and it is a very beautiful city from all aspect!!! Most of the photos are taken in public areas, and if you see yourself in one of my galleries and would like to have your image removed, please contact me and I will take it down immediately. I would like to respect your privacy. A little bit about myself; I am David Yu, a.k.a. Yuman- but my best friends call me "Little Fish" (it is a Chinese thing). :) My passion for photography consumes my weekends and what little free time I have. I am drawn to the rich multi-culture of the Bay Area, and I love to shoot the various parades and street fairs in the city. Over the years there have been some improvements in my work, but I'm inspired by the diverse cultural mix of San Francisco to better my artistic vision. I hope you will enjoy my lucky snap moments, and thanks so much of your visits!!! All Images Copyright © David Yu Photography. All Rights Reserved. Please contact me before use in any publication.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

